Tuesday, July 27, 2010

"Aqua" Japanese version : first pictures

MS Metal Press, Angra, Edu Falaschi Official note :

JVC/Victor revealed the first pictures of Angra’s new CD “Aqua” as well as the official poster of the release. Japan will be the first territory in the world where the 7th album of the band will will be released in August 11.

In the meantime, ANGRA already confirmed its gigs in Japan on the stage of LOUD PARK festival: October 16 – World Kinen Hall (Kobe) and October 17 – Saitama Super Arena (Saitama). For more information: http://www.loudpark.com/10/.

Don’t miss to check out the new Edu Falaschi Japanese Blog at the following address : http://blog.edufalaschi.jp/

Brazilian release of AQUA is scheduled for August 17. The exact date of the release in Europe will be announced soon, stay tuned!

Aqua Track List:
01. Viderunt Te Aquæ
02. Arising Thunder
03. Awake From Darkness
04. Lease Of Life
05. The Rage Of The Waters
06. Spirit Of The Air
07. Hollow
08. A Monster In Her Eyes
09. Weakness Of A Man
10. Ashes

For more news : MS Metal Press / Angra Official website / Edu Falaschi Official website / Victor Entertainment