Monday, August 17, 2009

Edu Falaschi / Angra : set-list, pics and video, Awake Festival

**Here is the set-list of the Angra's concert at Awake Festival at Siara Hall in Fortaleza, on last august 15th :

  • Unfinished Allegro
  • Carry On
  • Nova Era
  • Silence and Distance
  • Angels Cry
  • Lisbon
  • Bleeding Heart
  • The Course of Nature
  • Millennium Sun
  • The Voice Commanding You
  • Nothing to Say
  • Rebirth
  • Deus le Volt!
  • Spread Your Fire

** The firsts pics of the Angra's show are from the galeries of Marcelucena and Edson Oliveria on Orkut :

** Video of "Lisbon" from Ranielbg on Youtube :

To watch all the Angra's pics, go on Angra France French Blog